Site

Search results

  1. Nikita Amstutz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-amstutz

    Nikita Amstutz Research Assistant amstutz.65@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2823 Williams Hall (110A) ...

  2. Jin Cho

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jin-cho

    Jin Cho Research Assistant cho.632@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2532 Williams Hall (14) BA ...

  3. Julie Lawson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/julie-lawson

    Julie Lawson Research Aide lawson.235@osu.edu Gourley Hall (130)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Todd Steiner

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/todd-steiner

    research and extension for quality wine production but have recently moved to all extension due to the ...

  5. Andy Schenkel

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andy-schenkel

    Andy Schenkel Research Assistant schenkel.7@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm ...

  6. Scott McIntyre

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/scott-mcintyre

    Scott McIntyre Research Assistant mcintyre.31@osu.edu (330) 263-3974 Snyder Farm- Any- Journal ...

  7. John McCormick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-mccormick

    John McCormick Research Associate mccormick.44@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223)- Any- ...

  8. Russell Eckley

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/russell-eckley

    Russell Eckley Research Assistant eckley.1@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm ...

  9. Eric Renze

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/eric-renze

    Eric Renze Research Assistant renze.2@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Center ...

  10. Diane Marie Kinney

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/diane-marie-kinney

    Diane Marie Kinney Research Assistant kinney.63@osu.edu (330) 263-3814 Gourley Hall (218)- Any- ...

Pages